

Dublin Lawn Tennis Council

Men's Floodlight League Finals

Monday 25th November 2024

All finals will be played at 7:30p.m.

Malahide LTC:

Class 1: Carrickmines 1 v Malahide 1

Class 2: Claremont/Railway 1 v Clontarf 1

Brookfield LTC:

Class 3: Meadowvale 1 v Portmarnock 1

Class 6: Portmarnock 3 v Shankill 4

Ashbrook LTC:

Class 4: Meadowvale 2 v Co. Wicklow 3

Class 5: Co. Wicklow 4 v Rockfield 2