

Dublin Lawn Tennis Council

Men's Floodlight League Finals

Monday 27th November 2023

All finals will be played at 7:30p.m.

Malahide LTC:

Class 1: Carrickmines 1 v Malahide 1

Class 2: Leopardstown 1 v Co. Wicklow 1

Naas LTC:

Class 3: Castleknock 2 v Lansdowne 1
Class 4: Glenageary 4 v Lansdowne 4

Glenageary LTC:

Class 5: Glenageary 5 v Portmarnock 2

Class 6: Elm Park 3 v Glenageary 6