

Dublin Lawn Tennis Council

Winter League Finals

3rd April 2022

Co. Wicklow LTC:

11a.m.

Class 5 Men:	Co. Wicklow 2	۷S	Stratford 1
Class 7 Men:	Co. Wicklow 5	۷S	St. Anne's 1

1p.m.

Class 1 Ladies:	David Lloyd 1 vs Naas 1
Class 8 Ladies:	Naas 11 vs LCC 3

Donabate Portrane LTC:

11a.m.

Class 5 Ladies:	Claremont 2 vs Swords 2
Class 8 Men:	Greystones 7 vs Mount Pleasant 4

1p.m.

Class 2 Ladies:	Clontarf 1 vs Castleknock 1
Class 4 Ladies:	Ashbrook 1 vs Navan 1

Donnybrook LTC:

11a.m.

Class 1 Men:	Fitzwilliam 1 vs Glenageary 1
Class 3 Men:	Glenageary 2 vs Shankill 1
1p.m.	
Class 4 Men:	Shankill 2 vs Glenageary 3

Class 6 Ladies:	Trackside 1 vs Glenageary 7

Rathgar LTC:

11a.m.	
Class 2 Men:	Rathgar 1 vs Elm Park 1 Wishlaw 2 vs Calhridae 1
Class 3 Ladies:	Wicklow 2 vs Celbridge 1
1p.m.	
Class 6 Men:	Carrickmines 5 vs Brookfield 3
Class 7 Ladies:	Terenure 4 vs Leopardstown 4