

Floodlight Ladies

Year	Class 1	Class 2	Class 3	Class 4	Class 5
1981	Sutton	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1982	Clontarf	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1983	Clontarf	Sutton 2	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1984	Elm Park	Donnybrook 1	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1985	Clontarf	Glasnevin 1	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1986	Elm Park	Castleknock 1	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1987	Sutton	Monkstown 2	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1988	Clontarf	Sutton 2	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1989	Clontarf	Templeogue 2	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1990	Sutton	Sutton3	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
1991	Castleknock	Castleknock 2	Aer Lingus	No Competition	No Competition
1992	Donnybrook 1	Brookfield 1	Donnybrook 2	No Competition	No Competition
1993	Donnybrook 1	Carrickmines 1	Sutton 2	No Competition	No Competition
1994	Templeogue 1	Riverview 1	Elm Park 1	Sutton 3	No Competition
1995	Riverview1	Deerpark 1	Lansdowne 2	Templeogue 4	No Competition
1996	Riverview1	Trinity 1	Sutton 3	Trinity 2	No Competition
1997	Trinity 1	Donnybrook 1	Trinity 2	St Marys 1	No Competition
1998	Westwood 1	Naas 1	Malahide 1	Kilternan Par 1	No Competition
1999	Riverview1	Lansdowne 1	L/Bettystown 1	Elm Park 2	No Competition
2000	Sutton 1	Sutton 2	Mount Pleasant 2	Clontarf 2	No Competition
2001	Carrickmines 1	Carrickmines 2	Brookfield 1	Clane 1	No Competition
2002	Carrickmines 1	Mt Pleasant 1	W'Wood Leop 1	CYM 1	No Competition
2003	Carrickmines 1	W'wood Leop 1	Deerpark 1	Charleville 1	No Competition
2004	Carrickmines 1	UCD 1	Castleknock 2	Carrickmines 3	No Competition
2005	Castleknock 1	Castleknock 2	W'Wood Leop 2	St Marys 1	No Competition
2006	Castleknock 1	Templeogue 1	Castleknock 3	Naas 3	No Competition
2007	Castleknock 1	Mt Pleasant 2	Charleville 2	David Lloyd 1	No Competition
2008	Naas 1	Mt Pleasant 2	Glenageary 2	Trinity 2	No Competition
2009	Donnybrook 1	Clontarf 1	Deerpark 1	Wicklow 1	Glenageary 3
2010	Mt Pleasant 1	Carrickmines 1	Wicklow 1	Leixlip 1	Trinity 2
2011	Mt Pleasant 1	David Lloyd 1	L'Town B'Town 1	Shankill 1	David Lloyd 2

Year	Class 1	Class 2	Class 3	Class 4	
2012	David Lloyd 1	Templeogue 1	Trinity 2	Navan 1	Monkstown 3
					Westwood
2013	David Lloyd 1	Castleknock 1	Navan 1	Monkstown 3	Clontarf 1